High Server Opening


Server Information

Season 6 Episode 3, Experience 1000xp, Drop 50%, Points per Level 3/4/5, Stats save After Reset, Each Reset 30 Coin Bonus ( No Grand Reset System), No Reset Limit, Bonus Experience in special maps, Cherry Blossom Event Work, reward Anciant Items, Lucky Coin Event Work, PcPoint System Enabled, Gens Event Work, Marry System, Marry Shop, /tracemarry Work, Happy Hour Event Work, Blue, Summer Halloween Events Work, Bot Store, Bot Buffers, Bot Warpers, Rewerral System Enabled, Cash Shop Work, Seasl Enabled, Castle Siega event Work, Land Of Trial Map Enabled, Added Spots, Drop Anciant Items, JOG, Wings, Seeds, CryWolf, Raklion, Kanturu, and Much More Events Work, From Events Drop +L + 4 Exe Option Items, Able upgrade items +15 and much more interesting...


All Donators will receive purchased Gold Coins 100%, Gold Coins to donator accounts will be added 3 days after grand opening (12 October) .

Write in comments your suggestions, ideas to make game more interesting, write your ideas about events, rewards, drop, etc...



Opening Times: Brazil 11:00, United Kingdom 15:00, Philippines 22:00, Argentina 11:00, Russia 17:00, Latvia: 17:00, Venezuela 09:30

Posted 04 / 10 / 2015

Opened Medium Server Bonus Week!


(Bonus week on Medium Server from 25 September - 02 October)

Medium Server Bonuses:

  • Increased experience from 220x to 300x
  • Increased Stat Points per Level from 5/7/7 to 6/8/8
  • Blue & Summer Event increased  duration time from 5 minutes - 10 minutes
  • Increased Erohim excellent option drop from 2 - 4 exe options.
  • Increased Kanturu event excellent option drop from 2 - 4 exe options
  • Increased Kalima Kundun excellent option drop from 2 - 4 exe options.
  • Increased Box of Kundum excellent option drop from 2 - 4 exe options.
  • Now Donate using PayPal you will get 2x More Gold Coins
  • Item Shop Discount 30%


  • This bonuses are only on Medium Server (220x)
  • Bonus Week are from 25 September - 02 October

Posted 25 / 09 / 2015

Medium Server opening 20 August

     Season 6 Episode3 
Experience: 220x + BC,DS, Kalima, LOT and Holiday Experience, Drop: 30%, PPL: 5/7/7, Cash Shop in game enabled, buy pets, tickets, potions, buffs, wings and other items using Wcoins, PcPoint Shop enabled, buy pets, jewels, tickets, wings and other items using Zen and PcPoints.Level required to create characters: MG - 220, DL - 250, SUM - 300, RF - 350. Marry system enabled, work shop for married and tracemarry command from 200 levels.Master Skill work, maksimum 200 Levels,  Gold Party system, Official MuHelper, Castle Siega work, added Bot buffers and bot warpers in lorencia, devias. and much more interesting!
     New, Interesting Events 
MysticalMu events every day: CryWolf Event, Raklion Event, Kanturu Event, Golden Invasion, White Wizard Invasion, Boss Attack, Sky Event, Illusion temple, Summer Event, Blue Event, Hit and Up Event, Happy Hour Event, Castle Deep Event, BC, DS ,CC, Golden Cherry Event, Halloween Event, Gens Close Map Event and other interesting event, all event drop, monsters are configured, best server event Castle Siega happen every week!
     New Reset System, Build Own Stats
Reset from 400 Levels,  Reset cost 10,000,000 Zen * Reset, stat points clear after reset: BK,SM,ELF,SUM: 800 Points * Reset, MG,DL,RF: 900 Points * Reset, for each reset players will get 20 Coins, Maximum can add 50 Resets, build own stats.
     New Grand Reset System, Bonus Coins & Stats
GR from 50 Resets, Reward 5,000 Gold Coins and Bonus 10,000 Stat Points * GR, Bonus Stats save each reset (Example: Maximum can add 50 Resets = ~47k Stats, after first GR your stats will disappear but you will get bonus 10k Stats after second GR 20k Stats and after third GR 30k Stats, maximum can add 3 Grand Resets, After GR players get bonus Gold Coins and will unblock 10k Stats, Maximum can get ~77k Stats Build own Stats,  )
     Referral System
Invite friends using your referral link and get for each friend 20 Resets 500 Coins, Referral link and invited friend list you can find in account panel, Referral System.
     Online Hour Exchange
All players can exchage Online Hours to Zen, 1 Hour Online = 1,000,000 Zen
Reset Race Events
First player who get 3 reset will receive 1,000 Gold Coins, First player who get 10 reset will receive 3,500 Gold Coins, First Player who get 1 Grand Reset will receive 7,000 Gold Coins
For Old Players
All old players who have account on MysticalMu no need create new account, your old account are saved and you can login. No need download new game client, you can play with old client. All players who donate in old Medium Server, please contact with us in skype: j.guura or in forum, write PM your donate information, we will return all your purchased Gold Coins, we can move your coins to new Medium server or to Low, High Servers
Opening Time
  • Venezuela (Caracas): 10:30
  • Brazil (Rio de Janeiro): 12:00
  • United Kingdom (London): 16:00
  • Russia (Moscow): 18:00
  • Philippines (Manila): 23:00
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires):12:00
  • Latvia (Riga): 18:00

For More Information Follow us in Forum

Posted 17 / 08 / 2015

Low Server - 50x Grand Opening


(Latvian Time: 18:00 / Russian Time: 18:00 / Argentina Time: 12:00 / Philippines Time: 23:00 / U.S.A Washington Time: 08:00)


Season 6 Episode 3

Experience 50x + Holiday, BC, DS, Kalima, LOT, Bonus Experience

Configured Spots in all Maps (4-6 Monsters in Spot)

Stats Clear After Reset: BK, SM, ELF, SUM: 800 Stat Points * Reset / DL, MG, RF: 1000 Stat Points * Reset, No Reset Limits

Enabled Reset Bonuses, 60 Coins for Each Reset.

Enabled Online Hours Exchange to Zen

Referral System Work, Invite Friends and Receive Gold Coins

PcPoint System Work, Buy Pets, Jewels, Wings, Items using PcPoints

Cash Shop Work, Buy Experience Buffs, Pets, Tickets, Wings and Other Items Using WCoins.

Grand Reset From 70 Resets, Reward 6,000 Gold Coins and New 15,000 Stat Points * Grand Reset

Golden Cherry Blossom Enabled, Collect and Receive Anciant Items

Castle Siega Event Work Every Week, Added Spots in LOT Map, Added Wings, Jewels, Anciant Items, Seeds Drop

New, Interesting Events, Every Day, Hour, Configured Event Drops, Join Now.

Forum are Opened, suggest us your ideas, help us make game more interesting.


Posted 29 / 06 / 2015

High Server


Experience 1000x, Drop 50%, PPL: 5/7/7, Max Stats 32767

Reset Cost 10kk Zen * Reset, Stats Save, Reset Bonus 15 Coins, Max 100 Resets

Grand Reset From 100 Resets, GR Bonus Stats 20,000 Stats * Resets, Reward 5000 Gold Coins

Castle Siega Event Configured & Work

Good Spots in All Maps 5-7 Mobs

Posted 04 / 06 / 2015

Select Server:
Рейтинг серверов mmotop